Best highlights of the Russian cruise

 

 

Hello ! and thks coming on my blog!!

I ‘ve written many tips about my trip on the ship Tolstoi,and I hope you liked it.There are so many photos I’ve taken that unfortunately I cannot share everything….

This will be Part 1 of the album.

IMG_0950

 

Each photo reminds me the strong emotions I had,maybe because it was my first time visiting Russia,beside the stopover I had in Moscow when I was a flight attendant.

The Volga cruise allows you to visit small islands or cities hard to get to !!

Another best way to travel,than taking the plane from Point A to Point B.

Leave a Reply

